As of 2018, Indonesia is part a double tax agreement with 68 countries. Some of the most notable countries with which Indonesia has signed a double taxation agreement include the Australia, Canada, France, Japan, the Netherlands, SingaporeSouth Korea, the United Kingdom, and the United States among othersAlthough Indonesia is involved in many double tax agreements, it has only ever abolished one. In 2005, its double tax agreement with Mauritius was abolished.